top of page

A Spring Outfit

In the Czech Republic the weather recently has been being very confusing, meaning that one minute it's boiling hot and the next it's snowing. Confusing or what?

And seeing as though the majority of my clothes are all in London I only have a few weekend outfits whilst I'm here and so I basically wear the same thing every weekend. But one of my recurring outfits is this.

I absolutely adore this coat which is from Misguided. I never thought I'd suit this kind of pinky colour but I LOVE it and kinda don't want it to get too warm so I can't keep wearing it!

My jeans are Zara ones which I purchased in the Christmas sales and I love love love them, they're so comfy and they're different to your bog standard every day jeans and I like that.

My top is from Quba and Co which is a sailing clothing shop usually based on the coastlines of England but it is 1000000% my favourite shop, If I could sale and were rich I'd live in the shop! I have my eye on a sailing jacket in there and I'm so in love with it! One day, I keep telling myself!

My shoes are Dr Martens and I live in them, they're comfy and I think a pair of docs just complete any outfit.

About 99.9% of the time you will find me wearing a pair of gold hoop earrings. These ones are from Forever 21 and came as a set of three! And as well as gold hoop earrings, you will probably find me wearing a red lipstick. This one is Retro by Mac and I love it.

As I mentioned earlier, you can never know with the weather here, so I will always have a pair of sunglasses on me because there's nothing worse than walking around squinting and giving yourself a headache! These sunglasses I believe are from boohoo.

So out of roughly three of the outfits I have for whilst I'm here - this is the first of them!


bottom of page