top of page

Greenwich | London

A week ago I arrived back in the UK after spending 4 months studying abroad. My wonderful boyfriend collected me from the airport and spent a few days with me down in London.

On one of these days I decided it would be really nice to go and share with him one of my most favourite places in the world - Greenwich. So we hopped in the car and went for a wander in Greenwich.

It was raining when we arrived but it soon cleared up and we had a really nice wander down by the River Thames and through Greenwich Park.

From Greenwich you can see the whole of London and it is just absolutely beautiful! If this was my view on a dull day - just imagine it when the sun is shining and the sky is blue.

Greenwich definitely has to be my favourite place in London!

Much Love

x


bottom of page